Toastmaster Theresa

Standard

Have I gone mad? I hate talking before audiences!

Memories of speeches gone bad haunt my dreams. The uncontrollable laughter as I stand at the podium. The sweating and seeing stars as I visualize myself passing out in the middle of my speech. The lips stuck to a dry mouth with not a drop of spit to be found.

But I’ve gone and done it. I’ve joined Toastmasters!

If you are local (NE Ohio) and have ever considered sharpening your speaking skills, come join me. We can learn (or fall down) together!

fax-1889060_1920.jpg

Leave a Reply

